Little Candle Black


Oh my Little Candle Black
You are the wind in my daily luck
Throw some salt behind my back
Stairs I am climbing – is so Hard

http://www.houseofwinterspells.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/draft_lens6258912module49801032photo_1249316178black_candle-b.jpg
http://www.houseofwinterspells.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/draft_lens6258912module49801032photo_1249316178black_candle-b.jpg

Oh my Little Candle Black
In my house I feel the lightning struck
Every rain drop drives me mad
Dreams are lost inside my hat

Oh my Little Candle Black
Will you turn out to be white at last?
I am so bored with my damned luck
Please, Oh Please my Candle Black

Georgios Rachiotis

Georgios Rachiotis is a freelance writer for the past decade as well as a radio producer-presenter and multi-instrumentalist. He is the founder of Literatology and also the Chief Editor and MAnager of it. He likes music, poetry, literature, arts, mythology and all kinds of stories and tales as well as folklore. He also attends courses of History, Literature & Poetry in Universities all over the world.
Georgios Rachiotis is a freelance writer for the past decade as well as a radio producer-presenter and multi-instrumentalist. He is the founder of Literatology and also the Chief Editor and Manager of it. He likes music, poetry, literature, arts, mythology and all kinds of stories and tales as well as folklore. He also attends courses of History, Literature & Poetry in Universities all over the world.

Leave a Reply

