Diary Notes For Suicide


The way that I’m walking
Alone and afraid
Is not full of roses
Is not how they said
The truth has been waiting
For me all these years
I stood there and waitedpicture102
With so many fears

My cries are still burning
My pale sickened face
My heartbeats are praying
To put just an end
I screamed and I begged me
To see far beyond
This future that took me
To walk to the shore

I lived and I died
So many years ago
I loved and I cried
For not been loved

Could someone just tell me
How is it to live
Without her by my side
How is it with it
Could someone forgive me
For being so weak
Could someone just give me
The life to live in

Georgios Rachiotis

Georgios Rachiotis is a freelance writer for the past decade as well as a radio producer-presenter and multi-instrumentalist. He is the founder of Literatology and also the Chief Editor and MAnager of it. He likes music, poetry, literature, arts, mythology and all kinds of stories and tales as well as folklore. He also attends courses of History, Literature & Poetry in Universities all over the world.
Georgios Rachiotis is a freelance writer for the past decade as well as a radio producer-presenter and multi-instrumentalist. He is the founder of Literatology and also the Chief Editor and MAnager of it. He likes music, poetry, literature, arts, mythology and all kinds of stories and tales as well as folklore. He also attends courses of History, Literature & Poetry in Universities all over the world.

Leave a Reply

