The Drowning


I Love you
And when I look inside your eyes
I fly to Heavens…

I cannot forget your figure
I conjure it up in the clouds
And I await for youdrowning-love-haley-anderson

I love you
I shout it out loud in the whole world
and in the sea

There, on a rock so high
I looked you buried in the sand
And I become the sea

Alexandra Zevgiti

Alexandra Zevgiti is studying History and Archaeology in the University of Ioannina. She likes poetry, art & literature and she loves writing short stories and poems. As a member of Literatology she writes articles and short stories as well as some poems.
Alexandra Zevgiti is studying History and Archaeology in the University of Ioannina. She likes poetry, art & literature and she loves writing short stories and poems. As a member of Literatology she writes articles and short stories as well as some poems.

Leave a Reply

