The End Of Us


To deny any thoughts of her…
turning back time
laughing with the funny moments
moments…
wondering where did all of these go6a00d8341cce2253ef0147e22c797d970b-500wi
joys with sorrows
the loves and the quarrels
Efforts…
But yes, the efforts!
For something impossible
the elusive
the impossible
Difficult thing romance my little one
wants sacrifices
wants fights
wants you to be here for me and me there for you
you to be with me and me to be with you
But yes my little one
I know, I kicked you out of my world
A world that you can not
you cannot stand…
Because my kind of love tightened you
ringer was my love
and you got lost a beautiful afternoon
because of the end I gave myself
Dust our love my little one
Dust ….

Michael Moustogiannis

Original poem “The End of Us” Written by Michael Moustogiannis in Greek Language

Το τέλος μας

Να αρνείσαι κάθε σκέψη της…
να γυρίζεις πίσω το χρόνο
να γελάς με τις αστείες στιγμές
στιγμές…
που πήγαν άραγε όλες αυτές
οι χαρές με τις λύπες
οι έρωτες και οι τσακωμοί
οι προσπάθειες…
Μα ναι, προσπάθειες!
Για κάτι το αδύνατο
το άπιαστο
το ακατόρθωτο
Δύσκολο πράγμα ο έρωτας μικρή μου
θέλει θυσίες
θέλει αγώνες
θέλει να είσαι εσύ εδώ κι εγώ εκεί
εσύ σε μένα κι εγώ σε σένα
Μα ναι μικρή μου
Το ξέρω, σε έδιωξα από τον κόσμο μου
Έναν κόσμο που δε μπορείς
δεν αντέχεις…
Γιατί η πολλή αγάπη σε έσφιγγε
κλοιός η αγάπη μου
και χάθηκες ένα όμορφο απόγευμα
εξαιτίας του τέλους που έδωσα εγώ
Σκόνη η αγάπη μας μικρή μου
Σκόνη….

Εν Ιωαννίνοις
16/11/2014
Μιχαήλ Μουστόγιαννης

Michael Moustogiannis is a student at the Faculty of Philosophy of the University of Ioannina. Born and raised in the heart of the Peloponnese, and in particular Tripoli Arcadias. From a very young age he was depressed in writing and reading poetry and literature.He is one of the first members of the Literatology team and he is contributing either his own poems and stories or even many articles that he loves to write.
Michael Moustogiannis is a student at the Faculty of Philosophy of the University of Ioannina. Born and raised in the heart of the Peloponnese, and in particular Tripoli Arcadias. From a very young age he was depressed in writing and reading poetry and literature.He is one of the first members of the Literatology team and he is contributing either his own poems and stories or even many articles that he loves to write.

Leave a Reply

